Rising Stars @ megaro mousikis
Megaron Mousikis |

Ramón Ortega Quero, oboe recital & Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, piano recital


Young artists tour the halls of the European Concert Hall Organization (ECHO)

Ramón Ortega Quero, oboe recital
– Works by Georg PhilippTelemann, Antonio Vivaldi, Johann Sebastian Bach,
Jean-Philippe Rameau

Ramón Ortega Quero, oboe

Peter Kofler, cembalo
Luise Buchberger, cello (basso continuo)

Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, piano recital
– Works by Franz Liszt, György Ligeti, Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, Frédéric Chopin

Jean-Frédéric Neuburger, piano

The European Concert Hall Organization (ECHO), with the support of the European Commission, brings together the most important concert venues in international collaborations. With the shared cultural heritage of Europe as its starting point, the European Concert Hall Organization is developing a network to promote cultural exchanges which highlight and disseminate great works of music.

The Rising Stars Series is supported by the European Commission

Dimitris Mitropoulos Hall

Vass.Sophias & Kokkali, Athens
nearest metro station: megaro mousikis

Date/ Time:
30 May 2011/20:30

Advance bookings from:
9 May 2011
Students: € 5
Zone B: € 12
Zone A: € 20
Buy your ticket Online

Leave a Reply


© 2009 LivinLovin. All rights reserved - Created by Top Creations TopCreations.