Kodály Quartet – Dimitris Sgouros
Megaron Mousikis |


– Hugo Wolf: Italian Serenade in G major, (1892)
– Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Quartet no 1 in D major, op 11
– Robert Schumann: Piano Quintet in E flat major

Kodály Quartet

Dimitris Sgouros piano

“Sgouros plays with technical command, rich piano sound, strong rhythm, power, and musical authority. They don’t come much better than this.”
Harold C. Schonberg, The New York Times

Megaro Mousikis

Vas. Sofias & Kokkali str.

Christos Lambrakis Hall

2 February 2012/20:30

Students, young people, unemployed, individuals with special needs: € 8
Families having many children, +65: € 10
Zone C: € 15
Zone B: € 27
Zone A: € 38
Grand Tier: € 55

Buy your ticket Online

Leave a Reply


© 2009 LivinLovin. All rights reserved - Created by Top Creations TopCreations.