Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Megaron Mousikis |

Works by Gustav Mahler, performed by one of Europe’s historic orchestras – and in fact it was the Czech Philharmonic which performed the premiere of the Symphony No. 7 in 1908, directed by the composer himself. This performance will be conducted by the orchestra’s Chief Conductor, Eliahu Inbal.

Mahler Year: Tribute to Gustav Mahler for the centenary of his death (1911-2011)

Gustav Mahler:
– Lieder eines fahrenden Gesellen
– Symphony no 1

Christoph Prégardien tenor

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Eliahu Inbal

Vass.Sophias & Kokkali str.

nearest metro station: megaro mousikis

Christos Lambrakis Hall

11,12 November 2011/20:30

Advance bookings from:

21 October 2011

Students: € 11
Zone C: € 19
Zone B: € 35
Zone A: € 50
Grand Tier: € 70

Buy your ticket Online

Leave a Reply


© 2009 LivinLovin. All rights reserved - Created by Top Creations TopCreations.