"BULLETIN BOARD"

Christmas 2018 Shopping Hours, Athens – Thessaloniki
Livin' and Lovin' it in Greece |
  • ATHENS

*

In Athens, Christmas Shopping hours begin on 

Thursday December 13

*

Shops will be open

on Sundays December 16, 23 and 30

 (3 Sundays)

***

• Thursday 13 December: 09:00 – 21:00

*

• Friday 14 December: 09:00. – 21:00

 *

• Saturday 15 December: 09:00. – 18:00 

*

• Sunday 16 December: 11:00. – 18:00

 *

• Monday 17 December: 09:00. – 21:00

 *

• Tuesday 18 December: 09:00. – 21:00

*

• Wednesday 19 December: 09:00 – 21:00

 *

• Thursday 20 December: 09:00 – 21:00

*

• Friday 21 December: 09:00. – 21:00

*

• Saturday 22 December: 09:00 to 18:00

 *

• Sunday 23 December: 11:00 to 18:00

*

• Monday 24 December: Christmas Eve

09:00 to 18:00

*

Tuesday 25 December: 

Christmas Day: Closed

 *

 Wednesday 26 December: 

Closed

 *

•Thursday 27 December: 09:00 – 21:00

*

• Friday 28 December: 09:00. – 21:00

*

• Saturday 29 December

 09:00. – 18:00

 *

• Sunday 30 December 

from 11:00 to 18:00

 *

• Monday 31 December 

New Years Eve: 09:00 to 17:00

*

Tuesday January 1st

Closed

*

Wednesday January 2nd

Closed

*

From Thursday January 3rd, all shops will return to their regular winter working hours

***

THESSALONIKI CHRISTMAS SHOPPING HOURS

*

In Thessaloniki, Christmas Shopping hours

begin on 

Sunday December 16

*

Shops will be open

on Sundays December 16, 23 and 30

 (3 Sundays)

***

• Sunday 16 December: 11:00 – 18:00

*

• Monday 17 December: 10:00. – 21:00

 *

• Tuesday 18 December: 10:00. – 21:00 

*

• Wednesday 19 December: 10:00. – 21:00

 *

• Thursday 20 December: 10:00. – 21:00

 *

• Friday 21 December: 10:00. – 21:00

*

• Saturday 22 December: 10:00 – 18:00

 *

• Sunday 23 December: 11:00 – 18:00

*

• Monday 24 December: Christmas Eve

10:00 to 18:00

*

Tuesday 25 December: 

Christmas Day: Closed

 *

 Wednesday 26 December: 

Closed

*

• Thursday 27 December: 10:00 – 21:00

*

Friday 28 December: 10:00 – 21:00

 *

Saturday 29 December: 10:00 – 18:00

 *

•Sunday 30 December: 11:00 – 18:00

*

• Monday 31 December 

New Years Eve: 10:00 to 18:00

*

Tuesday January 1st

Closed

*

Wednesday January 2nd

Closed

*

From Thursday January 3, all shops will return to their regular winter working hours

HAPPY SHOPPING !!!

5 Responses to “Christmas 2018 Shopping Hours, Athens – Thessaloniki”

  1. admin says:

    According to various sites we checked out, the shops MAY open (it is NOT obligatory), on the following Sundays in 2018:
    14 January 2018
    1 April 2018
    6 May 2018
    15 July 2018
    4 November 2018
    16 December 2018
    23 December 2018
    30 December 2018
    Hope we helped,

  2. Ronna says:

    How can I find a list of Sunday openings for the rest of this year (2018)? Thank you!

  3. When do the sales this year start and finish? says:

    When do the sales this year start and finish?

  4. […] Check the Christmas Shopping Hours here: https://www.livinlovin.gr/christmas-shopping-hours/ […]

Leave a Reply

*

© 2009 LivinLovin. All rights reserved - Created by Top Creations TopCreations.