«From Russia with love»
Megaron Mousikis |

A chance to enjoy the delightful music of Russia, a huge land rich in history and musical traditions, through some representative works by great Russian composers

Works by A. Borodin, P.I. Tchaikovsky, M. Mussorgsky, S. Prokofiev, I. Stravinsky,
D. Shostakovich

Athens Youth Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Pavlos Sergiou

Introduction – Presentation: Efi Averof-Michailidou

Box office:
Vass.Sophias & Kokkali, Athens
Omirou 8, Athens
Tel. +30 210 7282333
Τel. +30 210 7282367


Christos Lambrakis Hall

Date/ Time:
16 October 2011/11:30

nearest metro station: megaro mousikis


Students, children and young people, as well as an adult escorting any child aged 15 and under: € 8
General admission: € 14

Buy your ticket Online

Leave a Reply


© 2009 LivinLovin. All rights reserved - Created by Top Creations TopCreations.